Contact us

The Voyageurs Ski & Snowboard Club is a not-for-profit club based in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

The Board of Directors for the 2018-2019 season are as follows:

President:  Ann Parkhill  president@voyageurs.ca

Director at Large: Mark Steele directoratlarge@voyageurs.ca

Membership: Lucy Falco membership@voyageurs.ca

Treasurer: Lee Samis membership@voyageurs.ca

Socials: Joan Ratcliff  socials@voyageurs.ca

Weekend Trips: Charles Johnson weekends@voyageurs.ca

Marketing: Kristine Sherliker marketing@voyageurs.ca

Charter: Ann Parkhill  charter@voyageurs.ca

General Inquiry:       info@voyageurs.ca

Mailing Address:

Voyageurs Ski and Snowboard Club
PO Box 15014
Heath Post Office, Toronto, ON
M4T 1Z0
Advertisements