Contact us

The Voyageurs Ski & Snowboard Club is a not-for-profit club based in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

The Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 season are as follows:

President:  Charles Johnson president@voyageurs.ca

Membership: Joan Ratcliff  membership@voyageurs.ca

Treasurer: Jane Tamaki  treasurer@voyageurs.ca

Socials: Joan Ratcliff  socials@voyageurs.ca

Weekend Trips: Irene Scullion  weekends@voyageurs.ca

Marketing: Kristine Sherliker  communications@voyageurs.ca

Charter: Ann Parkhill   charter@voyageurs.ca

Mailing Address:

Voyageurs Ski and Snowboard Club
PO Box 15014
Heath Post Office, Toronto, ON
M4T 1Z0