Contact us

The Voyageurs Ski & Snowboard Club is a not-for-profit club based in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

The Board of Directors for the 2017-2018 season are as follows:

President:                 Ann Parkhill  president@voyageurs.ca

Director at Large:   Mark Steele directoratlarge@voyageurs.ca

Membership:            David Hatton  membership@voyageurs.ca

Treasurer:                 David Hatton membership@voyageurs.ca

Socials:                     Joan Ratcliffe socials@voyageurs.ca

Weekend Trips:       Charles Johnson weekends@voyageurs.ca

Marketing:               Kristine Sherliker marketing@voyageurs.ca

Charter:                     Anne Parkhill  charter@voyageurs.ca

General Inquiry:       info@voyageurs.ca

Mailing Address:

Voyageurs Ski and Snowboard Club
PO Box 15014
Heath Post Office, Toronto, ON
M4T 1Z0